Developer of network and telecommunications equipment

+7 (495) 797-33-11
Send request

Send request


QTECH is a Russian developer of network and telecommunications equipment. The QTECH company (Kyutek) is founded in 2006. During this time, QTECH specialists have introduced more than 120 equipment lines to the market.


The company's central office is located in Moscow, regional divisions in the largest cities of Russia - Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, R & D centers - in Moscow (Skolkovo) and Ryazan.

more

200

employees


2R&D

Center


6

offices

more

50

engineers
developers

QTECH pays special attention to the reliability of the equipment and the elaboration of integrated solutions based on its products. QTECH equipment has proven itself in the market of telecom operators and Internet providers, where the requirements are quite high. Today, the company offers a large number of lines for the corporate market, releasing world-class network and subscriber equipment, including switches, wi-fi, video surveillance systems and IP telephony.


A promising area of development for QTECH is a hardware and software solution in the IoT area at the “city” level - SMARTCITY - for regional administrations, and at the “home” level - QTECH 1.0 and 2.0 - for developers, construction and installation organizations and management companies.


As a project vendor, QTECH offers its customers complete solutions, from sophisticated active equipment to passive solutions and network support tools. QTECH's customers are large telecom operators such as Rostelecom, Transtelecom and the Big Three operators, as well as government agencies and corporate users.

Telecommunication equipment of domestic origin

QTECH software solutions introduced
in the Register of the Ministry of Communications

Received the status of domestic
Rostelecom manufacturer

Production at Russian
contract manufacturing

QTECH has successful experience in solving telecommunication tasks within federal projects, including the election of the President of the Russian Federation, the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi, the Unified State Examination, and the program for eliminating “digital inequality”.


The company is an active participant in import substitution programs, a partner of the Skolkovo Innovation Center and entered into the Register of companies that meet the localization criteria of Rostelecom PJSC. In 2017, QTECH software was entered into the Register of Russian software of the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of Russia.

Why choose us

Development of complete solutions for corporate networks

A worthy alternative to expensive western brands

Testing in your IT infrastructure

Preventing Information Security Threats

Operational technical support

Optimal pricing policy

Wide functionality of the equipment

Customization of products according to customer requests

Licenses and certificates

Read more

Jobs

All jobs

Our contacts

  1. Phone: +7 (495) 797-33-11
  2. E-mail: info@qtech.ru
  3. Technical support: helpdesk.qtech.ru
Go to

Добро пожаловать на новый сайт!
Перейти на старый сайт

Российский разработчик сетевого и телекоммуникационного оборудования

+7 (495) 797-33-11
Отправить запрос
Заказать звонок
Оставьте свой телефон, чтобы наш специалист смог связаться с Вами.

Отправить запрос


QTECH — российский разработчик сетевого и телекоммуникационного оборудования. Компания QTECH (Кьютэк) основана в 2006 году. За это время специалистами QTECH было выведено на рынок более 120 линеек оборудования.


Центральный офис компании расположен в Москве, региональные подразделения в крупнейших городах России – Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Красноярске, Новосибирске, R&D центры – в Москве (Сколково) и Рязани, международное представительство – в Иране.

более

200

сотрудников


2R&D

Центра


6

офисов

более

50

инженеров
разработчиков

Особое внимание QTECH уделяет надежности оборудования и проработке комплексных решений на базе выпускаемой продукции. Оборудование QTECH зарекомендовало себя на рынке операторов связи и интернет-провайдеров, где требования достаточно высоки. Сегодня компания предлагает большое количество линеек для корпоративного рынка, выпуская сетевое и абонентское оборудование мирового уровня, в том числе коммутаторы, wi-fi, системы видеонаблюдение и IP-телефонии.


Перспективным направлением разработок QTECH является аппаратно-программное решение в сфере IoT на уровне «город» – SMARTCITY – для администраций регионов, на уровне «дом» – QTECH 1.0 и 2.0 – для девелоперов, строительно-монтажных организаций и управляющих компаний.


Как проектный вендор, QTECH предлагает своим заказчикам законченные решения, от сложного активного оборудования до пассивных решений и средств обеспечения сетей. Клиенты QTECH – крупные операторы связи такие как «Ростелеком», «Транстелеком» и операторы «большой тройки», а также государственные структуры и корпоративные пользователи.

Телекоммуникационное оборудование отечественного происхождения

Программные решения QTECH внесены
в Реестр ПО Минкомсвязи

Получен статус отечественного
производителя Ростелеком

Производство на Российских
контрактных производствах

QTECH имеет успешный опыт решения телекоммуникационных задач в рамках федеральных проектов, включая выборы Президента России РФ, Зимние Олимпийские игры в Сочи, ЕГЭ, Программу устранения «цифрового неравенства».


Компания является активным участником программ импортозамещения, партнером инновационного центра «Сколково» и внесена в Реестр компаний, соответствующих критериям локализации ПАО «Ростелеком». В 2017 году программное обеспечение QTECH внесено в Реестр отечественного ПО Минкомсвязи России.

Почему нас выбирают

Разработка законченных решений для корпоративных сетей

Достойная альтернатива дорогостоящим западным брендам

Тестирование в вашей ИТ-инфраструктуре

Предотвращение угроз в сфере информационной безопасности

Оперативная техническая поддержка

Оптимальная ценовая политика

Широкие функциональные возможности оборудования

Кастомизация продуктов по запросам клиентов

Лицензии и сертификаты

Подробнее

Вакансии

Работа в компании QTECH - это перспективная и
высокооплачиваемая работа в российской компании.

Посмотреть вакансии

Наши контакты

  1. Телефон: +7 (495) 797-33-11
  2. E-mail: info@qtech.ru
  3. Техническая поддержка: helpdesk.qtech.ru
Перейти